Board of Directors

A.W. (Chip) Phinney III, Chair
Jon Harris, Treasurer
Wendy Liebow, Clerk

Lillian Sober Ain
Ruth Budd
Joan Gallos
Jonathan Garlick
Donald Giller
Miriam Gillitt
David Kluchman
Shari Malyn
Matt McGuirk
Anita Meiklejohn
Laurie H. Nash
Pamela Taylor
Jo Trompet
Stanley B. Kay, General Counsel

Featured Photo: The cast of FIDDLER ON THE ROOF. Photo by Andrew Brilliant / Brilliant Pictures.